top of page

​Board of Directors

Board of Directors:
Chad Cox, President
Linda Robertson, First Vice President
Brian Saltzman, Second Vice President
Meghan Smith, Treasurer
Bernie Baldwin, Secretary
Meredith Baker
Becky Cowen
Derek Ergenbright
Tommy Leathers
Connie Mattix
Lucretia Newton
Ashley Nicholson

Steve Rohleder
Abigail Singrey
Jennifer Tate

Tonya Pete

Open Board Meetings are held

the 4th Thursday of the month at 11:30 am

 at Bartlesville Chamber of Commerce,

located at 201 SW Keeler Ave.

(unless otherwise posted)

bottom of page